Conference Advisory Board

Conference Co-Chairs

Michael J. Manfredo: Tourism Naturally Co-Chair, Professor and Department Head, Human Dimensions of Natural Resources, Colorado State University

Federico Niccolini: Associate Professor, Organizational Science, Department of Economics and Management, University of Pisa

Jerry Vaske: Tourism Naturally Co-Chair, Professor, Human Dimensions of Natural Resources, Colorado State University


Advisory Board Members

Iride Azara: FHEA, MSc Scheme Programme Leader, MSc International Hospitality Management, University of Derby – Buxton

Sair Aziz: Lecturer and Researcher, Business School Agadir, University Ibn Zohr, Morocco

Arnaldo Cecchini: Full Professor, Urban Planning, University of Sassari

Chad Hoseth: Director of International Initiatives, Colorado State University

Jing Hu: Dean, Wuhan Branch of China Tourism Academy, College of Urban and Environmental Sciences, Central China Normal University

Kahindi Lekalhaile: Director, ANAW Public Affair Division & Tourism Management Lecturer, Moi Univerisity

Duncan Marson: Programme Leader and Lecutrer in Adventure Tourism; Hotel, Resort and Spa Management, University of Derby – Buxton

Jeffery Miller: Associate Professor and Program Manager, Hospitality Management, Colorado State University

Francesco Morandi: Councillor of Tourism, Craft and Commerce, Autonomous Region of Sardinia

Wayde Morse: Assistant Professor, School of Forestry & Wildlife Sciences, Auburn University

Francesco (Franco) Mulas: Administrative Manager, University of Sassari, Sardinia

Augustine Navone: Director, Tavolara-Punta Coda Cavallo Marine Protected Area, Sardinia

Vincenzo Pascucci: Full Professor, Geology, University of Sassari

Paola Pittaluga: Professor, Urban End Environmental Planning in the School of Architecture, University of Sassari

Sarah Rawlinson: Head of Hotel, Resort and Spa Management, University of  Derby – Buxton

Reed Rowley: Vice President, Business Development, Grand Heritage Hotel Group

Omar Valdez: Executive Director, UNWTO.Themes Foundation

Partner and Co-Sponsors

Sponsor Banner_Web