Advisory Board

Pathways Kenya 2020 Advisory Board

Winnie Kiiru -Conservation Kenya

Cyndi Perry – USFWS International Affairs (Retired), Wildlife Center of Virginia (Board of Directors, Vice Chair)

Fred Nelson – Maliasili

Jennifer Solomon – Colorado State University

Peter Riger – Houston Zoo

Camilla Sandström – Umeå University

Maarten Jacobs – Wageningen University

Jeremy Bruskotter – Ohio State University

Eick von Ruschkowski – Alfred Toepfer Academy for Nature Conservation

Justin O’Riain – University of Capetown, Institute for Communities and Wildlife in Africa

The Pathways Conference Team wishes to extend our deepest gratitude to the members of the Advisory Board for their continued support in making Pathways Kenya 2020 a success. We thank you for your efforts in helping us continue our mission of increasing professionalism and effectiveness in the Human Dimensions of Fisheries and Wildlife Management field and pursue our 2020 goal of supporting and promoting diverse voices in African wildlife conservation and practice.