Ethan Ader (MS, 2019) — Geomorphologist, Otak, Inc., Louisville, CO

Dan Cadol (PhD, 2010) — Associate professor at New Mexico Tech, Socorro, NM

Simeon Caskey (MS, 2013) — Hydrologist, Grand Teton National Park, WY

Dan Cenderelli (PhD, 1998) — Geomorphologist, US Forest Service, Fort Collins, CO

Janet Curran (MS, 1999) — Hydrologist, US Geological Survey, Anchorage, AK

Paul Dante (MS, 2009) — Fluvial geomorphologist, HDR, Inc, Bellingham, WA

Gabrielle David (MS, 2007; PhD, 2011) — Physical research scientist, US Army Engineering Research and Development Center, Cold Regions Research and Engineering Lab, US Army Corps of Engineers, Hanover, NH

Sarah Dunn (MS, 2023) — Public Affairs Specialist, U.S. Geological Survey, Washington Water Science Center

Umit Duru (PhD, 2015) — Assistant Professor, Sakarya University, Turkey

Johanna Eidmann (MS, 2018) — Data scientist, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Tracy Emmanuel (MS, 2003) -- Manager of Water & Natural Resources, Otak, Boulder, CO

Susan Fanok (MS, 1992) — Director, Upper Delaware River Landscape Program, The Nature Conservancy

Jonathan Garber (MS, 2013) — research scientist, Melbourne University, Australia

Allen Gellis (PhD, 2003) – Research Geomorphologist, US Geological Survey, Baltimore, MD

Jaime Goode (MS, 2005; PhD, 2009) — Senior Geomorphologist, Rio Applied Science & Engineering, Boise, ID

Julia Grabowski (MS, 2020) — Hydrologist, Oregon Water Science Center, Portland, OR

Mike Grimm (MS, 1993) — Associate Director, Natural Hazards, US Geological Survey

Lauren Hammack (MS, 1994) — Senior geomorphologist and principal, Prunuske Chatham, Inc, Sebastopol, CA

Marsha Hilmes-Robinson (MS, 1993) — Floodplain administrator, Fort Collins, CO

Sarah Hinshaw (MS, 2019; PhD, 2022) -- GEI Consultants, Fort Collins, CO

Emily Iskin (MS, 2020; PhD, 2023) — Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Boise State University, Boise, ID

Karen Jackson (MS, 2014) — Idaho Department of Environmental Quality, Boise, ID

Kris Jaeger (PhD, 2009) — Research Hydrologist, U.S. Geological Survey, Washington Water Science Center

John Kemper (PhD, 2022)  — Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Heidi Klingel (MS, 2014) — Geologist, US Forest Service Enterprise Program

Richard Knox (PhD, 2022) -- Assistant professor, US Military Academy, West Point, NY

Zachary Kornse (MS, 2020) — IT Team Lead, Catalyze Energy, Boulder, CO

DeAnna Laurel (MS, 2014; PhD, 2018) -- Instructor, Aims Community College, CO

Katherine Lininger (PhD, 2018) -- Assistant professor, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO

Mike Liquori (MS, 1995) — Principal at Sound Watershed, Alameda, CA

Bridget Livers (MS, 2013; PhD, 2016) — Postdoctoral research associate, Boston College

Bill MacFarlane (MS, 2001) — Hydrologist, Salmon-Challis National Forest, Challis, ID

JoJo Mangano (MS, 2014) — Cartographer, US Geological Survey, Washington Water Science Center

Mike Martin (MS, 1994) — retired from Water Resources Division, National Park Service, Fort Collins, CO

Mickey Means-Brous (MS, 2023) -- Aquatics technician, Wolf Water Resources, Denver, CO

David Merritt (PhD, 1999) – Geomorphologist, US Forest Service, Fort Collins, CO

Jill Minter (MS, 1996) — Environmental Protection Agency, Denver, CO

Amy Nowakowski (MS, 2007) — Hydrologist, Bighorn National Forest, Sheridan, WY

Annette Patton (PhD, 2019) – Lead Geoscientist, Sitka Sound Science Center, Sitka, AK

Andrew Pfeiffer (MS, 2017) — Hydrologist, Morrison-Maierle, Helena, MT

Stephanie Phippen (MS, 2000) — Project Manager, TetraTech, Inc, Lakewood, CO

Lina Polvi (MS, 2009; PhD, 2011) — Associate Professor at Umea University, Sweden

Francis Rengers (MS, 2005) -- Research Geologist, US Geological Survey, Denver, CO

Zan Rubin (MS, 2010)  — Balance Hydrologics, Berkeley, CA

Kurt Sable (MS, 2004) — Hydrologist, Plumas National Forest, Quincy, CA

Julianne Scamardo (MS, 2019; PhD, 2023)  — Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Derek Schook (PhD, 2016) — Hydrologist, Water Resource Division of the National Park Service, Fort Collins, CO

Dan Scott (MS, 2015; PhD, 2018) — Senior Geomorphologist, Watershed Science & Engineering, Lafayette, Co

Scott Shahverdian (MS, 2015) – Utah State University Ecogeomorphology and Topographic Analysis Lab, Logan, UT

Matt Sparacino (MS, 2017) — Water Resources Project Manager, City of Greeley, CO

Greg Stewart (MS, 2001) — Geomorphologist/hydrologist, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission, Olympia, WA

Nicholas Sutfin (MS, 2012; PhD, 2015) — Hydrologist and Surface Water Specialist, U.S. Geological Survey, Washington Water Science Center

Douglas Thompson (MS, 1994; PhD, 1997)– Professor of Geology at Connecticut College, New London, CT

Cory Williams (MS, 2014) – Hydrologist, US Geological Survey, Grand Junction, CO

Andrew Wilcox (PhD, 2005) – Professor of geology at University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Ron Zelt (MS, 2002) — Hydrologist, US Geological Survey, Lincoln, NE[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Reply